Win Hardcover The Motion of Puppets by Keith Donahue

Keith Donahue released a horrifying thriller two years ago with The Boy Who Drew Monsters, and he’s back again with a new novel called The Motion of Puppets. The book finds its main character struggling to get his wife back after she’s turned into a puppet and kept with an assemblage of other puppets who come to life during the night. It sounds like a fun story in the vein of Pupper Master, and I’m excited to read it myself.

I’m giving away one copy of this hardcover book. The giveaway ends October 1, and I’ll ship the book just in time for its release on October 4. Enter using the Gleam app – remember, you can have multiple entries by doing each of the activities, and more entries can be done each day.

Thanks for playing – hope you win!

No more articles